Meet the Team

The Association of Reflexologists is run by a full time team of staff and also governed by a Board of members.


The Association of Reflexologists Board


Karen King FMAR- Chair

Jay Chandarana MAR

Helen Neal FMAR

Denise Fletcher MAR

Mario Demetriou MAR

Judith Hammond FMAR

Viv Knowland FMAR

Janice Hugh FMAR




The Association of Reflexologists staff team

Carolyn Story - Chief Executive

Tracey Smith FMAR - Reflexology and Research Support Manager

Kate Mulliss - Education and Project Coordinator

Brenda Wilson - Finance Controller

Vicci Mackenzie - Head of Operations

Jo Greenslade - Membership & Sales Manager

Laura Franzen MAR - Publications Editor/Qualifications

Diana Sharp -  Membership and Events Manager

Sally Earlam FMAR - Head of Training and Education   

Tamsin Hartnell - Public Relations and Media Coordinator